Reviews

Authentic Reviews: Experience Safe Driver Academy Through Our Students’ Eyes

Explore the firsthand experiences of our students and discover why Safe Driver Academy is a top-rated choice for Defensive Driving Courses in New York. Your journey towards safe driving starts here.

EXCELLENT
1092 reviews on
Kathy
Kathy
2023-08-05
The Safe Driver Academy was interesting, informative and fun! Ray is a talented communicator and loves conveying his knowledge to his students. Looking forward to the next class in 3 years.
Patricia Frey
Patricia Frey
2023-08-01
Lots of relevant information presented in a fun to learn and easy to remember way. As a former teacher I can honestly say that he uses sooo many techniques that enhance learning and retention of the material. Plus it’s FUN!!!!
Christine
Christine
2023-07-29
Ray makes his class interesting and enjoyable. Not your usual boring, dull class!
Gregg Nuessle
Gregg Nuessle
2023-07-29
Great teacher, funny great knowledge
Sally Pyne
Sally Pyne
2023-07-28
Ray made a 6 hour class fly by! His presentation was interesting and very useful. He has a wonderful way to keep the class engaged.
DALE PYNE
DALE PYNE
2023-07-28
Ray did an outstanding job teaching this class. Kept it funny and very interesting. I already signed up for his class 3 years from now.
Rose Bishop
Rose Bishop
2023-07-28
Enjoyed Rays class tremendously. It was informative & entertaining.Looking forward to my next class. See you in 3 years Ray!👍
Loretta Madia
Loretta Madia
2023-07-28
It is my second time taking Ray's class. You do learn new things, and his ability to engage the participants is remarkable. His jokes and sense of humor keeps you smiling all evening.
Violet Oldenski
Violet Oldenski
2023-07-28
Ray's class was enjoyable, informative, and well done. It is something that should be presented to all age groups--senior citizens because he explained ways we can still have a social life even after the ability to drive has ceased. I was fortunate to have my daughter in class with me as he explained how we often become depressed when that ability has ended (my car was stolen and destroyed and I have been without a car for a while). The part of the DUI and DWI was thoroughly and emotionally discussed--something every student in high school should see. I learned many new facts, shown tactics to be a safer driver, and got 10% off my insurance as well! All well worth the time spent.
Marquis Lacey
Marquis Lacey
2023-07-27
It was very fun and wholesome my instructor was awesome great guy looking for to it again in 3 years
Sda Great Review For Website

Safe Driver Academy The Fun Defensive Driving Class Everyone Talks About

Join our Defensive Driving Program and start enjoying lower auto and motorcycle insurance premiums, reduced DMV violation points, and a fun learning experience. Choose from our online courses or be a part of our engaging classroom sessions. Call us now at (716) 440-8440 to schedule your class.

(716) 440-8440

Name(Required)
Hidden
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.